Overall · Technical

Displaying user message (yes)

Notes 29/12/2016
==============

HIGHLIGHT

BEFORE PROCEEDING TO THIS PHASE, I HAD DONE THE DISPLAYING FUNCTION AND IT WORKED.

I proceed to the next phase when I have succeeded in connecting to the database by testing out the codes. After succeeded the submit message phase, I did another formal and stricter round of understanding the codes and it worked, I can retrieve the data from the database and display it on the PHP file which I have not organise my code correctly and it was placed on the same PHP file where I have my connection info to the database. Hence, I have shift it to another PHP file where it will be solely for displaying user message.

Currently I have 1 HTML form, 1 Connection PHP, 1 Message PHP

Thoughts 

Time is running out, I need to speed up. I need to produce digital visual as in showing dynamic visual when displaying user message.

Leave a comment