Consultation · Overall

Consultation

Notes 10/12/2016
==============

HIGHLIGHTS

DATABASE, DATABASE.

I brought up the database issue because I was very aware that my project will be highly involved in it.

Thoughts

Thank you for giving me a hard time to think and actually try it myself although I did complaint that there’s no tutorial and I did expect that there will be a lesson regarding to the database and I think I was just to rely on Mervin, also I still remembered that one consultation session that me, Lin Yew and Mervin had, Lin Yew did suggest/give option to help me setup the database, and…… yes sadly there’s no tutorial or anything,  HOWEVER Mervin did gave me hints on how to start off the database. 

Leave a Reply

