Overall

Technical research

After the discussion with Lin Yew on 10th of August, I have changed my plan to an installation with the reason being that there are people that couldn’t sympathize the one that had experienced in verbal insult.

So the technical aspects that I will be using are

Kinect – to detect the motion and distance of a person, however there are other substitution for me to use, like Arduino and the ultrasonic sensor

Support

Website

 

Liquid and Metal – Interactive Wall by PETRONAS Motorsports at KLCC

Thoughts

What I realised was after going on so many rounds, it was like going back to what I had in the first place, an installation and using kinect, however I now have enough of evidences to back me up.

Leave a Reply

