Consultation

#6 Consultation (second round)

Week 3

This will be my first time meeting up with the selected mentor – Lin Yew. The consultation for this was to share my idea and execution part again. I have made a little change for my idea and target audience as I have trouble explaining in the first round of consultation with Sweii, and received some feedback that helped me to sort out some areas.

Due to my poor time management, I didn’t research further in my idea and other area. So the area of discussion will be

 

 

 

 

THOUGHT(S)

I disagree that being negative is all about the ugly side, but in fact that I actually learn something from it.

Leave a Reply

