Feed back

#5 Feedback (first round)

Week 2

After the feedback, the highlight was the issue, where I want to address, from what lecturer Sweii said mental illness refer to someone who is insane. As I did a brief research on mental illness and it is not referring the level of being insane, it has several types of mental illness so there are some that I want to target such as the common ones, depression, anxiety, dementia, schizophrenia, and bipolar disorder.

However, when I had a conversation with my brother, he mentioned that everyone may have different perspective in mental illness, so to clarify things, I have to be more specific about the mental illness that I’m tackling.

 

 

Leave a Reply

